Champions PK

Sports and fitness news network

Doha Semifinals: Rafael Nadal vs. Peter Gojowczyk

Bookmark and Share

c70d706f11f3812c470f6a706700afc4(Championspk)Rafael Nadal defeated Ernests Gulbis in the quarterfinal of the Qatar ExxonMobil Open in Doha to progress to the semifinal, where he will meet Peter Gojowczyk of Germany.

Date: Friday, January 3, 2014

Time: Not before 6:00 pm local (Doha), 4:00 pm CET (Madrid), 3:00 pm GMT (London), 10:00 am EST (New York). Rafa’s match will follow the doubles final.

Watch Online: Fromsport and ATDHE, also available on Eurosport. Alternatives: Here and here.

This will be the first meeting between Rafa and Gojowczyk. The German is a 24 year old qualifier from Munich who is currently ranked 162 in singles. This is the first time that he is playing in the main draw at Doha. Gojowczyk defeated countrymen Philipp Kohlschreiber and Dustin Brown in earlier rounds to reach the semifinal

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Advertisement

Advertise

Treadmill (SK-MT08)

For Sale, Health - Beauty in Pakistan, Punjab, Lahore. Date July 24

For Sale in Lahore

Cricket Live

ChampionsPK on Facebook

Fitness Calculators

BMR Calculator (Basal Metabolic Rate)
Height ft in
Weight lbs
Age
Female Male

Add To

Premier Leagues

ChampionsPK Project


Parse error: syntax error, unexpected T_ENDIF in /home/champ/public_html/wp-content/themes/ChampsPK/footer.php on line 65